Management Team

Township Administration
4444 Walbert Avenue
Allentown, PA 18104-1699
Telephone 610-398-0401
Recorded Information 610-398-2730
Fax 610-398-1068
E-mail info@southwhitehall.com
Hours: Monday through Friday 8:00 AM to 4:00 PM

 

Department Managers

Township Manager

Manager, Renee Bickel                                                       610-398-0401

bickelr@southwhitehall.com


Director of Township Operations/Treasurer

Randy Cope                                                                    610-398-0401

coper@southwhitehall.com


Police Department

Chief, Glen Dorney                                                              610-398-0337

dorneyg@swtpd.org


Community Development Department

Director, George Kinney                                                      610-398-0401

kinneyg@southwhitehall.com


Finance Department

Director, Steve Carr                                                        610-398-0401

carrs@southwhitehall.com


Public Works Department

Assistant Public Works Manager, Jerry Charvala           610-398-0401

charvalaj@southwhitehall.com

General Services Group Leader, Herb Bender                610-398-0401

benderh@southwhitehall.com


GIS & Information Technology

Director, David Manhardt                                                610-398-0401

horosl@southwhitehalltwp.org


Township Secretary

Secretary, Steve Carr                                                        610-398-0401

carrs@southwhitehall.com


Township Engineer

J. Scott Pidcock

The Pidcock Company                                                         610-791-2252


Township Solicitor

Attorney Joseph Zator

Zator Law Offices                                                                 610-432-1900


Interim Tax Collector

Lynn-Anne Kocon, CPA

2227 Albright Avenue, Allentown PA 18104                        610-398-4050