Management Team

Township Administration
4444 Walbert Avenue
Allentown, PA 18104-1699
Telephone 610-398-0401
Recorded Information 610-398-2730
Fax 610-398-1068
E-mail info@southwhitehall.com
Hours: Monday through Friday 8:00 AM to 4:00 PM

 

Department Managers

Township Manager

VACANT                                                                          610-398-0401

 


Interim Township Manager

Manager, Renee Bickel                                                       610-398-0401

bickelr@southwhitehall.com


Police Department

Chief, John Christman                                                        610-398-0337

jtc@swtpd.org


Community Development Department

Manager, Gerald J. Harbison                                              610-398-0401

harbisong@southwhitehalltwp.org


Finance Department

Manager, Lenore M. Horos                                                 610-398-0401

horosl@southwhitehalltwp.org


Public Works Department

Manager, Jeffry Clapper                                                    610-398-0401

jclapper@southwhitehalltwp.org


Board of Authority

Manager, Peter Pineda                                                       610-398-0401

pinedap@southwhitehalltwp.org


Parks and Recreation Department

Manager, Randel T. Cope                                                   610-398-0401

coper@southwhitehall.com


Township Secretary

Secretary, Lenore M. Horos                                                610-398-0401

horosl@southwhitehalltwp.org


Township Engineer

J. Scott Pidcock

The Pidcock Company                                                         610-791-2252


Township Solicitor

Attorney Joseph Zator

Zator Law Offices                                                                 610-432-1900


Tax Collector/Treasurer

Alvin C. Thompson

A.C. Thompson Insurance

2814 Walbert Avenue, Allentown PA 18104                        610-398-4050